Sort:  

Thank you so much for that information mate. I didn't do as much research on this post as I would have liked but then people like you in the crypto community are always so helpful in in sharing knowledge! 😃

The timeline you posted says it all. Fascinating! 🎆 Any honorable company wouldn't touch DynCorp with a barge pole. It is a clear indicator of who is really running Cerberus. Yuck!

I only recently saw Cerberus Capital in my PNAC research and knowing the Greek Mythologies the name jumped out at me. It is strange that in all my years I have never heard of a child being taught those amazing stories from the past in any school. If I had not been intrigued enough to have read them as a child I would not have recognized the significance of the name. This omission is glaring! I also suspect that you may have read these texts because they are important. Important enough to name your multi billion dollar company after! 🤔

As usual I always appreciate your support and your comments are so valuable in my journey of education. Thank you very much!

Lots of love atchya from a hot and steemy SE Asia! 🥳 🌴🥥

IMG_4336.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64