You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexplained Red Sky?

I know exactly what you mean, sometimes it is almost like they intend to flood us with so much at one time that we almost wouldn't be able to form a resistance of any sort because "Where to start!?" All we can do is absorb what little that we can bit by bit and make sure that we do all we can to keep others in the loop because they are masterminds set on our destruction and we must meet them with the same amount of determination or fall victim.

Sort:  

As usual, I totally agree with you.
I am not sure if I have already mentioned to you, but I have come across a fascinating channel on youtube . I am now working on an article to tie all the information together to compress the most important aspects for a casual reader to digest easily.
In a nutshell...MOST of our problems, from Agenda 21 to Gender, Chemtrails, GMO's, Drug use, LGBT, fluoridation, poison in our food, criminalization and incarcerations to vaccinations can be neatly tied together under the umbrella of population control.
If you are interested, here is the guy's channel.
Please forgive me if I had already mentioned it to you, I am currently posting on so many topics that I lose track of what I said to whom. I am getting old. 🙂
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZf9rWLgwzGW34EITo0x7fA

We will definitely give the channel a look. I do recall you bringing up something about a connection that you found between all of the above mentioned topics and don't fell bad, I fell asleep at the keyboard earlier lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47