You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction To MKUltra: What We DO Know

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Trauma based mind control. Here's a clip from a victim in her own words. I highly recommend the full version of this Granada Forum talk.

In the interview that Cathy O'brien and Mark Phillips did with Slave TV in Germany, they talk about how many mind control programmers there are now world wide. It's at the 20 min mark that the interviewer asks the question. shocking is an understatement.
There on youtube, just search under her name if interested.

Sort:  

I wanted to thank you for posting this video. My vote is only worth .02 which is worthless here in the comments, so upvoted your last post so you will get it. It is quite a lengthy post so I was only able to skim it. I will be revisiting it later to get a better handle on it as it did pique my interest.

You're welcome and thank you for your vote. The video (the full version) was an eye opener about 10 years ago. I'll never forget it. It made such an impression on me that I began an email communication with Mark Phillips. This is when I got a real glimpse into just how depraved and perverted and cruel our leaders really are. They are.... different, unnatural people with a common characteristic - a lack of empathy.

Then again, that's why they have a "cremation of care" ceremony.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71