You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mysteries of ancient times, hidden history series. Göbekli Tepe!

in #conspiracy6 years ago

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $66.57 STU, $91.01 USD.

For a total calculated value of $67 STU, $91 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $12 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Sort:  

Thank you Transparencybot. I have had my eye on this character for awhile now. He seems like some kind of vote magnet, posting all kinds of stuff that draws me back time and again. Forcing my trembling finger to smash that upvote button. Draining my voting power day after day, this one does. He is crafty for sure, this much I can tell you.

Oh that gave me a good chuckle this morning, thanks my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50