You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me, And Look up

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Thank you for spreading truth @fishyculture. When I first moved to Maine I was pleasantly surprised by the seeming lack of chemtrails...but I quickly realized that was a short lived fantasy as time went on.

Are you familiar with chembusters like orgonite and if so, have you used them at all?

Lots of Love & Bright Blessings. Namaste

Sort:  

My daughter and grandsons just got me a LOVELY Salt Crystal Lamp! I have known about orgonite but I just started using it!

BeautyFull! and Happy New Year :)

I purchased an orgonite pendant a few years back and have had excellent results with it. I am interested to hear about your experiences in the future if you decide to share after using it for some time.

Bright Blessings <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64