You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War on Syria: From a Biblical Perspective. (What some might not know)

I was thinking that the 'false flag' evidence came out very quickly which leads me to be suspicious that a chemical attack may have actually happened but either way the people involved neeed to be shut down. Whatever we all think the important thing is people are waking up to the fact that 90% of what they are told is total propaganda. Critical thought is essential for people to learn to combat the deception. I wouldn't worry too much, I think the goal is to get the foreign influence out of Syria to allow them to sort their country out. North Korea worked out well, Interesting.

Sort:  

You are closer to the truth that most who claim that they are. Yes, this was a false flag (anyone who doubts me can sue me) but with every false flag there are REAL victims. The witness @aggroed who expertly covers the conspiracy section of steemit has a post: https://steemit.com/qanon/@aggroed/qanon-no-q-posts-today-so-far-but-researchers-still-digging which contains a video midway through his article that I HIGHLY recommend you give a look at because it deals heavily with the very first sentence of your comment. It shines light on a truth that was (and is still) hidden from 99% of the public eye and even though they may have their suspicions, there is nothing like having 100% documented proof and his post has covered the topic of it being a false flag so well that I could not try to do so myself without copying the work which he has already presented. If you do take a look at it, I would like to ask you this... "If both the U.S and Russian authority know that this was a false flag, are we being played by both sides (our government and theirs) and if so, what are their plans for us or is there a hidden agenda that we do not yet see?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40