Google is Tracking Your Every MovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

I knew google used my location for searches and such, but I didn't know that they tracked everywhere I have been. Many of you probably already know about this and have disabled it in your phone, but for those of you that haven't you may want to consider a little privacy in your life.

https://www.google.com/maps/timeline?pb

You will need to be logged into your google account to access your profile.

Sort:  

If you want to use a cell phone ...they kinda need to know where you are...otherwise connections are kinda hard.

Man I pulled up my map and I am like damn Google knows more about where I have been than I do.

Note to self - If I am planning a murder leave my phone at home.

Scary how easy it is for us to lose our privacy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45