You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever seen a UFO?

in #conspiracy7 years ago

It was the strangest thing. I was driving my friend and I to a bar on the seawall in Galveston. We had been surfing during the day and were going to the surf bar for some food and beer. We were driving along talking and up in the sky over the gulf was a bright brilliant glittery ball of light coming out of the sky from faaaar away. We kept driving and the light was going SO fast and was coming at the island towards the Flagship hotel. I said "Steve, do you see that light?" He said "yeah I noticed that"- Then SO fast it went down and curved up the seawall, made a left and I said "Steve! It's coming straight at us! He said "I see that." Then I remembered in the Bible how Moses was blinded looking at a light so I looked to my right- my car filled with light. We were bathed in the whitest light you've ever seen come thru the car. As that happened I heard brakes slam and screech to my left- coming from the San Luis Hotel driveway. So I said "Thank you Lord Jesus for saving us"- repeated it like 7 times. I said "Steve did you hear those brakes screech?" he said "Yeah I heard that."... So anyway- we kept driving on to the bar and we thought that was the wildest thing. Then we got to the bar and they had corn roasting, drum circle going, and beer flowing. We told everyone what happened... but they didn't really get what we were saying. That is what happened back summer 2000 or 2001.

Sort:  

Wow! you gave me goose bumps reading this. Did you have any missing time?

We did not experience missing time. But weirdo incidents have occurred throughout my lifetime.

Also- At 13 year old I was granted the gift of knowing that our consciousness exists outside of the physical body.

At 13 y/o I was joyriding with my friend on the back roads in the Deep Piney Woods of East Texas (no we were not supposed to be driving). Well- I lost control of the jeep and I told my friend "Shit Jennifer, we're gonna wreck." Then all of the sudden I left my body and saw the whole accident happen from about 50 feet above. We jumped a ditch and hit two trees. Then BAM- I was SLAMMED back into my body and experienced the wreck. As I was flying toward the windshield everything was in slow motion and I thought "Well- I guess I better close my eyes." I hit the windshield twice. My neck should have been broken- no one at the collision repair place could believe the driver was alive.... so anyway an old chicken farmer heard the wreck from about a mile away and drove down the road and picked us up and took us to our friend's house and the rest of the incident played out....

Anyway- that experience of leaving my body and being slammed back into it had an affect on the way I perceived things from then on.

That's amazing. I remember one night feeling a strange vibration, not sure if was around me or in me. I had felt it a lot in the past but was always really spooked, so I would jump out of bed really quickly. This would make it stop. One night I decided to go with it and just let it happen. Then I found myself trying to leave my bedroom but my hand kept going through the handle. Next thing I remember it was morning. I'm guessing I was astral projecting? When strange things like this happen you look for answers. When you think you have found an answer you usually end up with more questions. What an amazing and mysterious world we live in.

Indeed. Thank you for sharing. From what I understand from Dolores Cannon's research is that the vibration you felt is some type of energy transfer or raising of your vibratory level. The energy influx has to happen in stages as the person grows and become more mature, consciously aware, and had certain life experiences etc.
It could have been astral projection too- is that normally accompanied by the vibratory feeling? I do not know the answer.
Yes- Never ending learning here on this earth plane... There is a lot more going on than we can see.
<3

Thank you for sharing and thank you for the info on the vibration (very helpful). I know it can sometimes be hard to talk about these things. From my experience, when I tell anyone about some of the strange unexplained things that have happened in my life they usually look at me like I'm crazy. Even people that have had their own unusual experiences, for some reason don't believe mine. It can be very frustrating. It's great to know there are others that listen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61