You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien Life, Does It Exist?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I am a firm believer that the most intelligent form of life here on earth was here long before the current life form, that being us.
The pyramids are just one example and I read some where that it is believed the pyramids were actually power generation stations for that prior life form. That is why pyramids are found on so many different continents and if I am no mistaken they all seem to line up with each other. It has been a long time since I've looked at it but there is no question in my mind that hammers and chisels, then rolling the stones on long logs wasn't the means of the construction.
Those stones on the inside are cut with such precision we still can't match those cuts today.

Sort:  

Wow! I haven't heard of that before but I will look into that. The precision of the cuts and everything is incredible. That does make sense because they say that some people don't believe the pyramids were solely for the tombs. I am very glad to see you here on this post @sultnpapper. I know that believing in God and other life forms don't mix but I personally believe in both.

There was never any corpse found in the pyramids in Egypt from what I remember, and there is also a shaft that runs on a diagonal up through the great pyramid that has something to do with the equinox, the thing about the shaft besides how it is positioned is that it is believed that it had to be drilled after the stones had been placed in total and not as the stones were being placed. My memory on all that is a little sketchy because it has been almost twenty years since I was really interested in it, once I knew that what we had been taught in school was a bunch of BS, I moved on to discover other areas of BS that schools were teaching.

Yea I did read there wasn't a corpse found. The Pyramids are extremely interesting. There is a lot more research that I need to do on them for my own curious mind!

Yes, I probably need to revisit the The Pyramids so I can speak more precisely about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33