You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Kind of Fake Moon? Please Explain.

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Never seen the moon in this position before. Strange to see it this way. The last pic with the somewhat of a block out at the bottom of the moon wasn't photo shopped by you? Strange indeed if for real how it had the absolutely straight line across the bottom? It did almost appear as if something was invisible sitting in front of it. An imperfection in the window? I don't know but I'll link an interesting vid.

Sort:  

Oh the last pic is a photoshop job to replicate what I saw. Well my head and the plane was bobbing for a bit but the "shadow" stayed consistently at the same level ..

Still, though, very interesting to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55