You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weather Manipulation and Asymmetric Wars - Has the weather been weaponised? The HAARP Array.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Weather modification is very real. It has been happening for nearly 100 years.

Here are some links which people may find helpful:

1967 - US Gov't Memorandum for Operation Popeye

List of Weather Modification Patents

The you tube channel 'WeatherWar101' is also worth checking out - https://www.youtube.com/user/WeatherWar101

The implications of these programs are massive e.g. climate change, natural disasters etc. Thanks for writing about this @tremendospercy

Sort:  

Thanks for the info and support mate.
I know you're well aware of this subject and no doubt more averse than most.
Cheers for the links too dude, I did check out weatherwar 101 when you dropped me a link in discord. Interesting stuff, I'll get deeper into it when I have the time.
I'm sure there are many aspects to it that I suspect are still hidden from us, hopefully this post will get some folks thinking and digging into the subject, the more the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65