I got your number

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I got your number
keeping track
keeping tabs
checking you out as you check in
monitoring the situation
A situation that is you

A digital peeing Tom
I'm in the loop
up to speed
I got the scoop
looking, scanning, creeping, seeping
selling you out while your home sleeping

I know everything about you
where you go
who you know
when you're mad
when you're sad
what you buy
when you lie
where you went
where you'll go and where you are

You say you got nothing to hide
THAT'S CORRECT, YOU DON'T
cause I know it all

I got your number
following
surveying
recording everything you do
chronicling
documenting any behavior I see unfit
out of touch - out of line
tracking any strange thoughts that might disrupt my tribe
or attitudes and beliefs that might roll back the blinds

I got your number
watching you while you're watching me
using you while you're using me
and all-pervasive imaginary friend that you'll never touch, hold or see

I'm not eavesdropping
just shopping
scanning, sweeping, probing, tagging
speaking to me seems quite enchanting

I got it all
without a fight
it was convenient
almost overnight
I made it easy
While you were cheesy
I got sleazy
While you were slacking
I got hacking
using distraction
a fear reaction
mentally hazy
you got lazy
ain't it crazy

I got it all with your permission,
your voice and facial recognition
with your blessing, I am professing
It was easy slipping through that ego dressing
no need to start stressing
backpedaling or escaping
you can give it a shot
but now I'm videotaping
every move you make and every vow you break
I'll be watching you.

So you can try turning back the hand of fate
though it seems you gave up the keys for that gate
giving it up lock stock and barrel
just try living without my high-tech apparel
my GPS travel
my Facebook babble
my smartphone stare
my credit card flair
my flat screen glare
I dare you to step away from this digital snare

If you try I'll have a laugh
because your throw will be long telegraphed
foreseen before you make a move
cut off at the pass by my surveillance groove

I got your number
mind make and model
so don't look back
my foots on the throttle
so say goodbye to that privacy jive
I'll have your all until you die.

Photo 6_2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47