Rh negative blood type- alien bloodline or just a mutation

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

blood-group-2781421_1920.jpg

Around 85 % of the world population comes from the Rhesus monkey lineage. The remaining 10-15 % is Rh negative which points to their being of different origin.
They show all the similarities as the Rh + people but has certain traits and characteristics which make them a little distinctive from us.

Some the traits and characteristics include

Are more empathic
Reddish hair
Blue, green or hazel eyes
Extra rib or vertebrate
Inclination to healing professions
Sence of life purpose
Most of the alien abductees are Rh negative people

Antigen - our immune system responds to a foreign substance by generating antibodies which are generated by antigens.

One of the most important one id the D antigen which a Rh-negative person lacks.

Also, they lack the sugar and proteins coating found over the cells which prevent them from certain diseases. They are also resistant to parasites like Toxoplasma.

What the main difficulty that comes with this blood group is when a Rh-negative blood group mother conceives a Rh positive baby.

The antigens in the mother's body try to harm and can eventually kill the fetus. This non-ability of Rh-negative blood to get mixed with Rh-positive lineage has raised suspicion.

Some link them to reptilian blood and some to an alien origin.

It has been predicted had aliens mated with humans to create the Rh positive lineage and they didn't want them to get mixed with the Rh negative lineage.

Our vast history also points that our ancestors have encountered aliens.

For a more detailed discussion please visit this LINK.

https://www.notesforsapiens.com/rh-negative-blood-alien-origin-or-a-rare-mutation/

Thanks for reading this.

Sort:  

I looked into this subject recently and it is fascinating. One of the more interesting things I noticed was the number of US presidents who are rhesus negative (including Donald Trump).

Though not confirmed, I have even heard that most of the richest families in the world have this bloodline.
I am most intrigued by their being more inclined to healing and spirituality stuff.

Me too and in fact I happened to take my son to the hairdressers the other day and got talking to one of the staff who was speaking about spirituality and how she was told that her 9-year-old son was an empath/healer and how she attended a spiritual church. Out of curiosity, I asked her whether she knew her son's blood type and she said that both herself and her son were rhesus negative. I know this isn't scientific proof by any means but it was interesting that the first people I had spoken to since reading about the possible rhesus negative/psychic ability link happened to be rhesus negative. Following this event I said to myself that I would visit a spiritual church myself soon (there is one quite near my house) and see how many more spiritual/psychic people have rhesus negative blood.

some interesting links someone suggested me for this topic. Basically these are about the rh- in richest families.

someone mentioned this recently haha do you think its alien?

Not exactly but yes I do remain open minded.

I like playing with the idea, unlesss I'm negative haha I dont want to be a 'tillian lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50