You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 9/9: How the Flat Earth Theory is Bringing About The End of Time

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I am surprised to hear you say that, as I thought I made a huge mistake not planning this piece. I felt that the theory seemed a lot messier than it does in my head, so it is great to know it is still easy to follow.

You know the voting with our minds part was a realisation I came to only through attempting to explain my own understanding of magic. It must have been in my head already, but the process of writing tends to help me so much in regards to better understanding my own understandings.

I find it interesting the way you have defined a magician in opposition to a sorcerer. I have negative connotations to the word sorcerer, and yet not with magic, so I wonder if that is another thing that on some level I already agreed with.

I agree with the writing you shared that magic is making a comeback, and I expect it will over the next few years become a word that is no longer associated with childhood fantasy. I suspect also that the music industry will play a huge role in this, but it is still very hard for me to picture them teaching magic in school for some reason - even if Harry Potter did a great job of painting us a picture - so I don't know to what extent it will be reintegrated into society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57