You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - The Education Scandal : The Wholesale Corruption Of Our Education System!

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Yes, yes, yes. Add to that list creativity, problem solving, internal motivation, and time management. I think one of our greatest did services to young people is that we insist they do what others tell them to do for 12-20 years and then bitch when they don't know what they want. I very highly recommend you check out the Sudbury valley school. Kids follow their own dreams, desires, and passions in a thriving community. They come out independent, internally motivated, and able to problem solve. It's the best thing going. I started a similar school in Asheville, but I ended up moving and it then closed. There are maybe 50 or so similar schools around the world. Let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44