Sort:  

LOL , they are HIDING God! In order for Flat Earth to be real space has to be fake, so the moon landing being Fake makes fake space a POSSIBILITY, CHECK. Zionism (it has been taken over by evil like the U.S. and many other places) = EVIL Against God!
Rothschilds sold their souls I guess or are freaking reptilians idk, but they are part of the story for sure and control the slave population so maybe just useful idiots.
Hey at least you are spending some thought on a flat earth its a start. My one friend who initially thought I lost my mind is really starting to see the evidence for the flat earth PILE UP. Dude is DEEP 6 figures finance and no dummy, he is even dropping all the crummy people who were in his life, he is waking up in front of my eyes. Its happening. everywhere, a MASS Delusion has been uncovered.

You do world class comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61