Sort:  

Are you implying me? I'm not a flat Earther.. I am Earth model agnostic. ;-) My only point is that I've invested a lot of time in actually listening to and thinking about all the arguments that are given by the flat Earthers. This includes real empirical evidence from on the ground experimentation. There is nothing that proves it's round from this - seriously nothing. This means we are trusting the NASholes on their model. I'm not comfortable with that either.

I have simply posted very compelling anecdotal evidence that I think is worth thinking about as well. What that leaves us with however is not proof, but only helps clarify some of the evidence available on the opposite side of the fence from where you are sitting at this point. We both already know the evidence from the round model perspective anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54