You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Let Me Liberate You My Steemit Family! =)

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

WOW!

I was reading your post thinking this has to be the best post I've ever seen, he has just covered pretty much everything I'm trying to say, and its so well done too.

And then I got to the list at the bottom where a bunch of my favourite Steemers were listed. People I follow, admire, and look up to...

And you included me on that list too. My jaw hung open! Many thanks, that is the biggest compliment I've ever had on Steemit.

And yes, this is the best post I've ever read. I agree with every word 100%

Sort:  

I have so much to say to everyone who has replied but to start with I will just add this:

2cc323cbeeefef440cb53e6f3a732517.jpg

Upvoted on day 1! =)

I agree with what he said too. I guess corruption nowadays just can't be solved in a year or so. It will surely take some time. Cute dog! :)

Corruption has long since been institutionalized, it cannot be changed from within. Nobody gets in without being corrupted or co-opted. It is not in the interests of anyone on the inside to change anything, so nothing gets changed. For an outsider to come in and change things is impossible, as we have just witnessed in the U.S. Outsiders get co-opted, or they end up dead, as in J.F.K.

the problem is that it grows exponentially... the more we wait the more it gobbles us up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80