You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - The Education Scandal : The Wholesale Corruption Of Our Education System!

in #conspiracy7 years ago

I feel that I wasted a lot of money on my college degree. As with most colleges, I had required classes to take that were completely unrelated to my degree. I was studying political science but also had to take calculus (blech), some sort of middle eastern history class, a biology class, an art history class, etc. And at almost $500 a credit hour, that adds up quick! I only had about 6 or 7 classes that were actually related to my major and all of the rest were random classes that everybody had to take, regardless of major.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48