You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube | Wolfgang Halbig - Florida High School Shooting (Extended)

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

I like Wolfgang's approach from when he did most of his Sandy Hook work. He looks at it from the perspective as if event were real and shows all the ways that simple protocols were not even close to followed; not to mention he's one of the few who's actually taken legal action about these matters. I remember seeing this video of him in a meeting and going off on all the people without saying what he was obviously thinking: that this event was a staged capstone drill. It's hard enough if your conclusion is that a particular event was indeed a hoax (that dirty word that gets channels banned), but expressing that is going to throw you in a world of shit. The smarter thing to do is talk with people about it in such a way as to show all the things that don't add up; don't even mention the possibility of crisis actors, then see where they are at with it. If they can't break beyond that point and at least admit something is very wrong there's no point in bringing up the idea that it was staged (if that happens to be your belief). It's only going to backfire. It's a tough battle because you have to separate what you really feel about these events from what is practical information to present to people. This is why I think the documentary "We Need to Talk About Sandy Hook" is so important with all of this. It doesn't push conclusions, but is packed with all kinds of really strange and contradicting information that is well sourced. I've spoken on the phone several times in the past with Peter Klein (one of its main producers), and his channel got taken out maybe about a year ago and he kind of fell off the radar which is a shame. The "Life of Adam" is kind of like part II to this documentary if anyone hasn't seen them I highly suggest you watch them and they are great to recommend to people who are still "in the matrix" but are at least open to the idea that something is not right with it all. I wish people could put stuff like this together these days about more recent events. Sofia Smallstorm's "Unraveling Sandy Hook" is also very good, but goes more into a deeper conspiracy which some people just might not be ready for.

I haven't looked a lot into the Florida shootings simply because I grow tired of these events and most of my own research is looking at things through the lens of the Occult in relationship to "conspiracy"; I'm not really one to deal with or debate all the logistics outside of the esoteric realm of things. But once you "cry wolf" and one event is shown to be most likely BS (like Sandy Hook), I don't see why I should give the media the time of day about any of the others. Now, I'm not saying I'm an "auto-hoaxer"...far from it. Hey, people could have died, sure. I just don't see any reason to believe that something like Sandy Hook was real based on what we were presented with, so I'm automatically distrusting of something like this, but i get it, you can't just claim something is a hoax because of past events, but it certainly taints things regardless and makes me extremely skeptical. The difference is that I don't make bold claims like "100% hoax" like many people like to jump to. I completely understand why they do, but it's not a very smart way to approach these things in public forums. Nowadays I just simply don't have the time to dive into extensive investigations on these topics, but I'm glad guys like you are doing this Nathan because I can at least check up on them when I feel like it and get an overview with a certain degree of objectivity that most people don't have. I looked extensively into Sandy Hook and the Boston Bombing 4-5 years ago, and beyond that I don't really feel (for my own personal state of awareness) that I need to go more in depth with any of these other "terror" events but I commend the people that do such as yourself (and Wolfgang); putting yourselves into the cross-hairs of people completely devoted to the official narratives requires huge cojones.

That all being said I have to be honest, I was hoping for a bit more from Wolfgang in this talk. I don't feel like there was as much concrete stuff as he'd talked about in the past on Sandy Hook. I know it's a recent event and I'll give him more of a pass on it. I'd also recommend you getting Ole Dammegard into the show if you can, he's been on top of this stuff for years and has even predicted a few event locations.

Sort:  

Excellent reply. This is basically a post unto itself.

Thx Florio, yeah I guess that had been building up for the last 5 years lol! Felt like it was the right time to release it, especially considering the troubled times with all this censorship. Maybe I just make my own post with various resources that I've come across in my years of looking at these things for people who might be newer to questioning these events. I'm quite happy that here I can say pretty much whatever and I don't have to be in fear I'm gonna get my account deleted.

It's just frustrating to see the same ol' shit different day with these shootings and I think the "truth" community often gets baited into jumping to conclusions; ones that might even be right! But even so, that's not gonna be productive in gaining traction to combat the real "fake news" that we get 24/7 from the media giants. We need to show some restraint to gain any sort of advantage in conveying information like this to the masses. Unfortunately YouTube seems to be a sinking ship, and that's the whole reason I came over to Steemit a few months back as a preemptive measure; seems like it was a good decision since all this stuff keeps rolling out.

Absolutely. I've given you a follow. I hope you do make some posts on your page, it sounds like you've got a lot of info.

Just made a post regarding what we've talked about here if you're interested in checking it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49