New Flat Earth Documentary

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Convex Earth Documentary

This documentary is the result of 7 years of research by Dakila scientists.

This is a great documentary, and details a number of various test's conducted by professionals, experiments designed to test the curve of the theoretic sphere Earth. I must say that I was impressed with the American voice over version I watched. The quality of the audio, and video production, as well as the direction was top shelf. I watched the entire video and came away wondering if I had just saw some evidence of hidden land, yes "Hidden Land".

The documentary I watched had mention, at the end of the video, of them collecting evidence that North from their location in Chile, was a hidden continent, on the other side of the huge ice wall that holds in our oceans. I couldn't help but think of a Theory, I have, that I will share in a later post. This is a serious study, and has went officially public. To bad the dumbed down society around me will likely never hear of this at all.... ever, not once..

I became aware of the modern Flat Earth Movement, by finding Flat Earth Clues, on YouTube, by Mark Sargent. I watched all the clues, and continued to look into this beyond Mark, and his Clues series of videos. I looked into Erik Dubay, and others. I researched Admiral Byrd, and his Adventures, and began to understand that something was going on here. I also thought about Airplane routes, and also the Gyroscope's in the planes that keep the artificial horizon for the instrument panel. Gyroscopes in planes do not compensate for curvature, and are calibrated on the ground.

I thought about water, supposedly curving around a sphere, and it seemed illogical, even assuming "Magical" Gravity. I watched countless videos of people zooming across the ocean, and seeing ships that had vanished just seconds before, thus exposing the myth of ships vanishing over the curve of the Earth. The more I looked into the subject, the less I believed in the validity of Heliocentric Model.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34