You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My AMAZING father was born 100 years ago today: a story of US corruption & betrayal 💰

in #conspiracy7 years ago

He taught me from a very young age that governments were not to be trusted.

To me, this is the summary. What an amazing story of a man who built up so much with pure effort. It's fantastic that you tied together the story by sharing how he influenced you. If I could upvote this more than once I would. Resteemed.

Thank you for sharing this deeply personal and tragic story.

This is what Steemit was meant for.

Sort:  

Oligarchs use them, governments, to get what they want. Beware the person who gets in the way. :(

Indeed. As I said I am suspicious of all governments now, no matter their intentions at the beginning. Once they achieve their position of power it is difficult to not get sucked in to the control system. The Oligarchs have many tricks to get what they are after...

It may sound strange, but this is one of the primary objectives of Liberty Professionals. The idea is to create a group who act as a combined defense. Good people need to make alliances to not so easily be targeted. Certainly, the enemies of liberty work together. We should too.

THIS IS WHAT STEEMIT WAS MEANT FOR! YES YES YES!!!

I really appreciate your words.

And you are right.. that line does seem to sum it all up. I wouldn't be on Steemit right now if it wasn't for him. Even though he died so long ago 🙏🏻

Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88