Terry Crews is Being Stalked, Warns of "Timely Accident" After Exposing WME (Rahm Emanuel Brother Ari Emanuel's Firm)

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

terry crews emanuel.png

Actor Terry Crews says his family is being stalked after he spoke out about being harassed by WME founding partner Adam Venit. On December 15, Crews tweeted "My assailant Adam Venit is the founding partner at @WME, a corporation worth over $8 billion. I believe my family is being tracked and possibly bugged."

He then suggested that the group he believes is stalking him, may take more drastic action, as Crews went on to add "LAPD task force detectives let me know these people don’t play fair. There are a lot of secrets to protect, and they will do anything to keep them.
The town is compromised. But me, and my team, are not. If I were to have a timely “accident” — you know where to look."

The whole series of tweets from Crews reads:

My assailant Adam Venit is the founding partner at @WME, a corporation worth over $8 billion.

I believe my family is being tracked and possibly bugged.

(Cont’d)

terrycrews (@terrycrews) December 16, 2017

I also believe @unclerush was asked to pressure me into dropping my case by @WME execs. Somehow they thought he was the “King of Black people”.

Someone hacked into the computer my son and I built together. I have to shut it down and replace the hard drive.
(Cont’d/2) https://t.co/HHcwBN4RH6

terrycrews (@terrycrews) December 16, 2017

@WME general counsel Seth Krauss surreptitiously brought up my wife’s name to my former attorney re: my case.@TMZ met me and my wife at the as we left the airport, then mysteriously edited out my comments about how they collude with the studios and agencies.

(Cont’d/) https://t.co/kdtSLBJZGD

terrycrews (@terrycrews) December 16, 2017

LAPD task force detectives let me know these people don’t play fair. There are a lot of secrets to protect, and they will do anything to keep them.

The town is compromised. But me, and my team, are not.

If I were to have a timely “accident” — you know where to look.

(Cont’d/4) https://t.co/Hz1btFZC8r

terrycrews (@terrycrews) December 16, 2017

Retaliation in some form is expected- I would be naive to think otherwise...

But vulnerability and openness is actually my best protection.

I’m ready.

(End) https://t.co/tWzsVWzt0m

terrycrews (@terrycrews) December 16, 2017

So who is really going after Terry Crews?

In earlier reports about the similar scandal involving Harvey Weinstein, it was revealed that Weinstein had hired members of Black Cube, a group of ex-Mossad agents, to stalk and obtain information on his own accusers (including actress Rose McGowan), in order to stop them from speaking out. Could something similar be happening with this case involving Venit and WME?

It may be worth further investigating the fact that Ari Emanuel, brother of Chicago Mayor Rahm Emanuel, is the Co-CEO of WME. Emanuel's father worked with Zionist militant organization 'Irgun' which was absorbed into the IDF. Ari has also attended events in support of IDF. Moreover, Ari Emanuel has regularly used his industry clout to help his brother's political career with him influencing Jimmy Fallon to bring his show to Chicago, and CNN to run favorable segments on the Chicago mayor during a reelection campaign. Rahm Emanuel also pushed pro-Uber legislation after Ari's WME firm had invested in the company, a controversial move which reeked of an obvious conflict of interest, but it seems the brothers wanted to help WME at any cost.

Rahm Emmanuel has a history of using hyper-aggressive tactics to intimidate his political opponents, including the time he sent a "dead fish in a box to a pollster who was late delivering polling results." As well as the widely reported freak out after the 1996 election, when he plunged a knife into a table while listing off Clinton opponents and screaming in between the names that they were all "Dead!.. Dead!... Dead!"

Terry Crews dropped WME as his agency after making the harassment report, and a slew of bad press against WME has followed since the allegations. Is it possible that Emanuel or others from WME are targeting Terry Crews to protect the firm?

Thanks for reading, you can help me make more content by donating at:
https://www.patreon.com/realityreader

Sort:  

Interesting, especially the Irgun Connection considering their past...

irgun.jpg

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

This is Crazy!!!!

jesus this is insane.

We need more un-corrupted good hearted individuals like Terry Crews to come forward against these sorts of evil people.

Your post has been resteemed to my 3000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42