Really sick of racial division

I am so sick of the zionist media trying to divide people based on race and anything that they can think of. SJWs complaining all the time about stupid things that don't matter with their first world problems. They have never experienced real racism in their lives or they would have better things to complain about. We are all the same. So sick of this shit.

thumbs-down.jpg

Sort:  

Turn it off its not worth your time!

I know a lot of Jews control media and Hollywood but I am not sure they are Zionist. I mean don't they usually support Palestine? I do know that there is an orchestrated effort on the part of the powers that to promote racial strife. Take this magazine cover for example. This is not the Onion folks! I am sick and tired of it too! Racist-Baby.jpg

I just say zionist because if you say jews all the sheep automatically scream anti-semetic. And that magazine cover is insane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64