You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRANNIES, TRANNIES EVERYWHERE…

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I just watched that video the other day! Lol Not a very good one by him but I think he is serious. As far as psyop I'd say possibly considering his clickbait titles compared to the amount of views he gets.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Angelina is certainly a tranny but I'm still not sure about Brad...

People seriously fell for this? - And then "breast removal"...

I mean... they removed his beard in photoshop. Haha it's convincing to me really but I also didn't realize how prevalent this gender movement has been for such a long time.

Posted using Partiko Android

In addition to the above:

wide shoulders - square face - huge hands

-201706-1523269638.jpg

No ass - No hips - long arms

brad-angelina-hamptons-dinner-02.jpg

His daughter is a bit odd too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53