You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready to expose the CORRUPTION! The letter to my family which will change the course of my life...

in #conspiracy7 years ago

I'm a Filipino and this is quite an interesting story. Oftentimes these amazing stories are not on our history books (at least the ones i've encountered in school). Will surely be looking forward for the success of your documentary project. If there's something I can help you with, I'm happy to support for these efforts. Mabuhay!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind offer of support. In time I will come to the Philippines to interview people. Perhaps we can combine it with a Steemit meet-up?

Yes, the history books are always written by the victors of the war.

Sadly this is true........

That'll be great. Let us know when you are coming to the Philippines and we can definitely do a meet-up. I have been supporting a Filipino Steemit Community, @steemph, as well, maybe this is something they are interested in doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41