You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Duality Of Technology & Rewiring The Brain Of Humanity

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

Hey my friend, thank you for the epic comment and support .. as always, it's greatly appreciated. I couldn't really agree more with everything you've said, we have the vast sum of all human knowledge at our fingertips .. hell in our back pockets, and yet the majority use it as an extension of our imposed, vapid consumer culture. It never ceases to amaze me what people are prepared to fill their minds with. When you begin to understand the way the brain works, the way neural pathways are formed .. you then realise the impact of cause and effect,indeed we should become wise custodians of our minds.

In terms of the Kardashian's and Joey Essex! I'll rewind that back Joey Essex!!! :D I think you hit the nail on the head there. It's something I've very much noticed, in fact I should have added it to last weeks post. Indeed as I wrote in a poem .. this is the age of the dumb ad obscene, with disagreements reduced to an internet meme. The virtues of stupidity and idiocracy have never been more exalted, it's now a badge of honour .. I've never been a huge fan of pop culture, but you only need to go back a generation to see just how much it's changed, how low it's fallen .. can it fall any lower, yes I think it can!

Yes I think there is certainly going to be an element of choice within all this .. the funny thing is and like you say, pop culture will ensure that people will be sleeping outside shops to buy their own enslavement. I will concur with what you said.

Not me.

Thanks again @tremendospercy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59