You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise Of The Human Spirit And The Fall Of The New World Order

What a great comment @indigoocean thank you for the support and for sharing your thoughts.

In terms of Musk's mission to Mars and the progress of our species, I couldn't agree more .. in so many ways we need to change both our comprehension and definition of "success." A world of war, starvation, brutality and abuse is an afront to the very definition of success and yet we feel justified to take these ideals into the cosmos. For me this is insanity in it's purest form for how can we ever hope to realise our place in the universe without first becoming wise and balanced custodians of the earth and our humanity? If we're to realise our place within the cosmos it stands to reason that we must first build a strong foundation on our own planet.

They want to make us all completely subservient to the system and in many ways this ideal has been a great success. The vast majority of us have been disconnected from the earth and are unable to grow our own food, build our own shelters and collect our own water. I walk around the supermarkets and realise that people are now akin to children waiting in line to be fed, and to a degree I've was also been complicit in this. Equally, with each passing day I strive to detach myself from this system and become the master of my own fate.

In relation to rediscovering our European ancestral lineage and as I alluded to in my post I feel this is indeed prooundly important. Unfortunately their game of divide and conquer has been played for so long the majority have forgotten that it's being played, that they're being played. Until we rediscover our roots and acknowledge what was also stolen from us we will never break this cycle of destruction and attachment of guilt. Indeed whilst they freely rape and pillage they also attach the guilt of this plundering onto the general public as a way of implementing the next stage of their game, it's very clever and cruel because it plays to the better side of a nature, our humanity and sense of justice.

I'd like to add that although my use of the word "game" may seen trite to some people, please understand that is their perception and not mine .. it is an insight into the insanity of their minds that they see the destruction and divsion they've brought to this world as a game, their great game.

I too am attempting to acrue the funds that will enable me to detach from this system and move deeper into nature, it's not easy but I tend to think that if life/spirit want to take you in certain direction then we will find a way to make it happen. Thanks again for the great words, for now I will leave you with one of my favourite quotes from Chief Joseph of the Nez.. Perce for I feel it speaks volumes to your "lost traditions" comment.

We live, we die, and like the grass and trees, renew ourselves from the soft earth of the grave. Stones crumble and decay, faiths grow old and they are forgotten, but new beliefs are born. The faith of the villages is dust now... but it will grow again... like the trees.

May serenity circle on silent wings and catch the whisper of the winds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57