You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Strikes Syria Asymmetrical Cold War Heating Up?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Yea I don't trust this Q stuff, Snowden has done heroic acts, perhaps there is more to the story, but I find it highly questionable the Q stuff going against Snowden?

Sort:  

Hm, I know Q was ambivalent about Snowden for a bit but I think he/they settled on Snowden as a white hat (?), not sure, haven't followed lately.

Anyway x22 report today is saying how the attacks were actually on Deep State assets in Syria.... kinda makes sense....

Here's my post from today btw, https://steemit.com/funny/@elderchild/red-pill-blue-pill-2-antarctica

Cheerio

interesting ideas hope the weekend is enjoyable for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65