Feeling Like Hidden Forces Are Manipulating World Events? Don’t Worry, Professionals Are Standing By To Assist You!

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Don’t hesitate to call Grassy Knolls Rehabilitation Center. Call now and before you know it you’ll be back to watching 11 hours of television a day and confident knowing all your opinions on popular topics are warmly shared by approximately 50% of your peers and mortally opposed by the other 50% of your peers. Doesn’t this already sound better than what you’re feeling right now? Yes, we know it does.

Sort:  

Feeling Like Hidden Forces Are Manilulating World Events?

Boiii AM I!

I like how much is made about Jones’ gun being ‘loaded’. As if that somehow ratchets up the danger level to the.....person watching at home.

lol! He could've destroyed that camera!

Imgur

isn't what where Jerry Garcia died? ... oh and I guess this goes along with "nonconformity" now being considered a mental illness...

Jerry probably died at Bohemian Grove.

Probably not, still though the Dead’s connections with Bohemian Grove (as well as MKUltra) are certainly...curious. I can’t remember his name but the guy who was their longtime manager is a member. So is Bob Weir. And the guy who did all their iconic album covers and imagery, he's also a member.

From the linked article:

““For a long time I dragged my feet over total commitment (to the Grateful Dead),” he (Garcia) told me in an interview I did with him in 1989. “For a while, I thought the Grateful Dead might be a CIA plot. For a long time I vacillated.”

I wonder what made him think that...

https://www.google.com/amp/www.mercurynews.com/2017/04/21/grateful-dead-documentary-details-deification-downfall-of-jerry-garcia/amp/

yes Bob Weir, yes Micky Hart, and Steve Miller. I don't know about the others, I will check it out. Thanks. Jerry died in another "Something Knolls" rehab in Petaluma

I've been feeling very manilulated lapely.

Sad. Imma rebel, and make it all better!

Thanks!

Saying you’re a rebel always makes everything better.

thank you. the whole thing is off the rails man. conspiracy sites are not really what they say they are, the mandela effect is turning this world into crap....

Few things are what they say they are. This was true long before the Mandela Effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72