You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9/11 Do You Believe The US Government Was Involved? - An Informal Steemit Survey

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Absolute Inside Job - the 'Official Story' is just that... a story!

wtc-7.gif

Sort:  

NO PLANES HIT ANY OF THESE BUILDINGS ;-)

Witnesses do not report planes, they report "explosions".

Great image! I completely agree! Upvoted and followed! I have also saved the image! =)

G'day. Where do you pull these from?? As far as interesting comments go......you're right up there!
You've certainly left a couple of rippers for me on my posts. Good on ya!

I agree! Excellent @nzfxtrader! =)

This WTC 7 collapse was indeed a very very odd thing to say the least

It was not odd. It was a huge theft. This is all very well documented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48