Truthers are sheep.

in #conspiracylast year

image.png

Truthers like to call others sheep/followers yet continually follow/herd around many fake internet stories that pop up.

For this reason I think conspiracy theorists are the biggest parrots/sheep I’ve ever seen.

Some of them will literally cling to any made up story on the internet as long as it’s not a part of the “official story”
The first thing I think of when I see conspiracy theorists parroting internet fake news is sheeple. They literally are blind followers.

Their best defense is often pathetic, with attempts to strawman someone into being a state tool simply for not believing in the fake news/unproven conspiracy.

It’s the biggest follower movement I’ve ever seen outside of statism, all while they act like everyone else are sheep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84