9/11 - Results From An Informal Steemit Survey -Does Steemit Believe The US Government Was Involved?

in #conspiracy7 years ago

After 3 days I would like to provide results from the informal survey I carried out on Steemit entitled 9/11 Do You Believe The US Government Was Involved? - An Informal Steemit Survey.

Although this is a discussion about something that happened almost 16 years ago I want to write posts concerning how our world is run today. 9/11 is an important watershed which explains much of what we see around us now. I wanted to know if it was necessary to address the context of 9/11 in my future discussions or if I could skip it.

My question has been well and truly answered by the Steemit community! Thank you!

The Results
To be honest I did not expect many people to become engaged in this discussion - but I am glad they did! I was shocked at how successful this post was and surprisingly it is currently at the top of the trending feed for the tag conspiracy:

The total results after three days are:

Number of commenters who believe the government was involved:
48
Number of commenters who didn't believe the government was involved:
2
Number of comments (including mine) after 3 days:
113
Number of upvotes:
118

96% of Steemians believe that there was some form of US government involvement in the destruction of World Trade Centres 1,2 and 7.

The results are very clear!

Comments Of Mention - Agreeing The Government Was Involved in 9/11:
I want to thank all of the people who commented on my initial post. There was some excellent information contained in the comments and I was able to learn several interesting points.

There were too many excellent comments to mention so I have just chosen three that I liked to list here.

Although I haven't checked this myself I will soon. However I have grown to trust @teamsteem who says they have checked the veracity of this image. Conditioning our minds subliminally happens in all our media. It is very dangerous and is the reason why I don't own or watch a television any more. This is odd and disturbing but happens more than we realise!

@anarchospace and @sift666 had several interesting exchanges in the comments but here are two of my favourites:

Sort:  

This is plagiarism, stolen from @jockey.

Congratulations @mohamed14! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mohamed14! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61