You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To fight an enemy you must first be able to recognise them: Big Oil, Eugenics & Ultimate Control

in #conspiracy6 years ago

These are important things to realize, the power of the oil interests, as well as the middle eastern influence in washington.

i realized a while back that google was evil and have stopped communicating anything significant over that platform and submitting my data to it's engine willfully. Same with apple and microsoft, these entities have no understanding of human rights or capacity to protect them.

it's become clear that the only interests and privacy we will be allowed to have are those we build and protect, and maybe that we have to hide, for ourselves.

I've seen too many communities infiltrated and subverted, the rainbow gathering, music festivals, egalitarian communities, reddit.

Im ready to try something different.

I wrote about the police state in the USA and my encounters with it in my early posts that i wanted to make sure were permanently recorded in a way that could not be silo'd.

It can't be denied that the top of the pyramid of human power is seeking to exercise its influence, and after Las Vegas and Epstein's island being public knowledge, it's clear they are going to do whatever they want and make us pick up the pieces.

So let's not be the frog who agrees to carry the scorpion across the river.

Sort:  

It is only when we see this full picture clearly that we are able to protect ourselves from it. The biggest problem is that most people don't think about this at all. And live their entire lives without ever questioning anything. For them, the future doesn't look so good.

I like the scorpion & the frog. Hadn't heard that one.

I see where we're at by how my family members react to the news, I have seen some really good movement as far as recognizing how bad the system is, but if there is no chance of mass uprising, then power will do what it wants. And all they need is an ignorant mob, which they have. I am for one not betting on a mass peaceful uprising, but I hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66