Do You Know What Pizzagate Is?

in #conspiracy7 years ago


What have children, pizza and spirit cooking got to do with each other?

Watch this video, do your own research and see how far the rabbit hole goes.

Wikileaks: https://our.wikileaks.org/Pizzagate


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do you not find it amazing how they no longer have the friends of listed on their site? not sure how far you went down this rabbit hole, they are sick as they come though, but wait, they had a make over https://www.cometpingpong.com/

They're been protected, like Jimmy Saville was.

Sometime I just don't want to think of the depravity of the human being who thinks he has power.

you have to, otherwise you consent, to the sickos doing this 1478477592643.png

I know, I just don't like to think about it. People do need to be aware of it, and try to fix it, I just don't like thinking about it, not that I don't think about it. There are a lost of sicko's out there.

Can you delete the picture now, I prefer not to see it on my replies feed. thank you.

no, it is them, and we need to fix it, and that includes you helping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83