You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was or is Bush a Free Mason?

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Did you know that both Bush and Kerry are members of skull and bones? The chance that 2 candidates for president were both bonesmen is about 1 in 750,000. But yes also believe that Bush is in with the Freemasons. Maybe I could do some digging and find more info.

Sort:  

Yep. I'm aware of that I featured it in a movie I made.. I'm more curious about Free masonry specifically right now but thanks for your info and if you decide to dig a lil deeper it'd be cool if lemme know if you find anything interesting!

Oh very cool! What movie did you make? Is it on youtube or anything?

It's called "Are You Out There?", I made it around a year ago using fair use and pulling clips from the net and added in some narration and music and stuff.. And.. The response has been 99% positive.. A few people even told me they changed their lives after watching it. However, I'm not so great at getting my artwork out there so there's only a bit over a thousand views right now..

I'd be happy if you checked it out though! And if you do, I'd be glad to hear your thoughts afterwards and what you think. Here's the link if you're not too busy. It's around 45 mins long.

Very cool! I'll check it out

Cool. :) Thanks for checking it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51