You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Mandy Bombard a NWO Shill? Florida School Shooting Body Language Analysis | YouTube

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Upon hearing about his capture, one of the first things I did was look for eye witnesses. It was hard for me to believe that of all those people and the description of how the shooter patrolled the halls, that no one got a look at his face. Finally, I found an article stating that he had a gas mask on. I still wonder why this was not mentioned in every article that described the event. I also found a person saying that they suspected him when they saw how he tried to fit in with students rushing out of the school. And shopping, really? Makes me wonder if we need to look at how the media covers events.

Sort:  

Some articles say he had a gas mask, bulletproof vest and some kind of grenades. But, like you said, you can only find that in certain articles and then others seem to suggest otherwise. This is a really messed up story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48