You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise Of The Human Spirit And The Fall Of The New World Order

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Thank you for taking time out of your vacation to share your wisdoms with us, I'm feeling super rock bottomy lately, and reading you is a breath of fresh air. It's just so comforting to know I'm not alone with my thoughts. ...

Thank you for leaving that Moby song, I love the video for it so much, the feels!! The feels!!

I'll never stop trying to "Be the Change" no matter how pointless it seems some days. And I'm glad to see you constantly persisting and never giving up on humanity.

Sort:  

Hey @lyndsaybowes thank you for stopping by and lending your support, I hope you've been well. I know what you mean about feeling rock bottom, with all the shit that's happening around the world it can be difficult not to get dragged down by it .. equally the fact you care and can see through the lies and illusion is a sign of strength (not weakness) and you have a strength that inspires many .. including myself.

You may have already seen it, but the clip above helps me put things in perspective and speaks volumes to our current moment in time. We all have our dark days but it's how we rise to meet them that defines who we are. Indeed, as the hour grows late and more people are called to speak their truth our voices will become louder, we started as lone voices in the wilderness, but we are not alone .. we're strong but we're stronger together and together we grow stronger with each passing day. Thanks again my friend.

Wowwweee!! What an AWESOME metaphor! I haven't seen that video before and you're right, it brings massive HOPE, packed a real punch in just 4 minutes, I'm gonna be sharing this to help others, so many of us are in the trenches right now. Much LOVE and RESPECT!! Thank you for being someone I can lean on my Brother. I resonate so strongly with you!!!!

No problem my friend, the feeling is entirely mutual. Much love to you @lyndsaybowes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55