You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geoengineering. The truth appears to be far far worse than I ever imagined and I have a very active imagination !!!

in #conspiracy7 years ago

A very serious topic, yet your title really cracked me up. I always like a little humour mixed with the horror. I actually hadn't heard of this hypothesis before and I'll be following your hyperlinks to learn more. Thanks Jim.

Sort:  

I too had not heard of or even considered it and I am at a loss as to why, considering how much time and effort I have put in over the years. The evidence seems pretty compelling but the idea that it is true is still mindblowing. This is another one of those things that most people (even if it was definately true) would simply reject. It is just too much for people who have not had their mind opened to the realities of the way the world works. I still work with people who believe the official 9/11 story ffs. Thanks for taking the time to read it. I'll be interested to know what you think of the videos and apparant evidence provided by the videos and in his website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81