You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU FIND YOURSELF SPENDING WAY TOO MUCH TIME THINKING ABOUT MEN IN DRESSES?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

But bugger it (as pedophiles like to say),

....or people from the north of England, where it used all the time, and I can assure you we are not all pedo's!
lolol

Sort:  

We say it in NZ too, but I can't type it on my phone, it's immediately changed to "bigger". And usually I can tap the wrong word and reselect what I actually typed, but not on this one.

I'd hate to have a phone telling me I can - and can't - write!

Yes, I was somewhat incensed. But I found I can get around it by changing it to butter, then changing that. I shouldn't have to though! It's part of our kiwi vernacular. You might not have seen this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62