You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Living in a Massive Hypnotic Cult?

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Hello Ed, I have been watching a few of your commentaries on youtube, some interesting stuff, the one about the naval ships was interesting as in the maritime area, we were hearing that there were many collisions with tankers in the like, but I digress.

I am actively seeking your support on the following two posts:

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@louisbettong/the-day-i-became-an-individualist

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@louisbettong/aldus-huxley-s-predictions-of-today-and-future

Please note that I feel they contain relevant "thoughts" inline with your channel and I am asking on the basis of the posts merit (not begging for votes); should you read and decide they have none, or have no time, I completely understand. However I will try again (unless you tell me to rack off of course). My goal is to develop these ideas and a strong argument (and community), in support of freedom.

Thanks for your time mate.

Sort:  

cool, let me have a read - sorry if I miss posts directed at me - I am lost on social media these days :/ I will take a look at these though :)

Thanks for making some time to take a look, much appreciated. Yeah I understand about social media, if it wasn't for steemit, I probably wouldn't bother. You are doing me the favour, so at your own leisure ;)

If it isnt something relevant to your audience that you can vote or resteem, I encourage you to leave some criticism instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46