ALL-STAR Hoax Wars w/ Dave Acton, Lift the Veil, Defango, Frank Bacon

in #conspiracy7 years ago

BLOCKBUSTER STAR-STUDDED SHOW! 

We all have to thank Hoax Wars for bringing together a very interesting slate of guests and being kind enough to invite me on. I confront Defango and Dave about the gangstalking I suggested they were involved in against me, fireworks ensue, followed by some more civilized conversation. Everyone agrees that Jason Goodman is a clown and needs to be exposed. Frank Bacon also plugs Steemit like a champ every time he gets on the mic.

Sort:  

That was fun. Thank you for posting!
It was nice getting that all sorted out a bit.
On to bigger Fish ; )

Imgur

Definitely one of the best livestreams I've seen in a long time. Great to clear the air and find some common ground between Dave and Nathan. Even if some still want to hold a grudge.

With all due respect, I don't think Dave deserves to be treated nicely by Nathan. Nathan is smart enough to know that negative energy only feeds this problem. Nathan holds in his hand a MASSIVE club. Hopefully folks will get smart and leave him alone to live his life in peace. I think they stepped in it this time

Merry Christmas! It was an interesting year, keep on keeping on in 2018.

Got to watch some of this live, good stream.

You have a good group of folks in here, Nathan. Hello Reality Reader! Big fan.

Man, sorry I missed this live. Will have to watch the recap.

I so impressed and proud of the way you handled this. It was a long road and may not be over. I have been thinking about you and LOL'g all week. You went jumpman on their asses for the slam dunk VIVA EL NATHAN & DOSHI!

Nathan, is this vid on Dtube? I tried to click your link and it says unavailable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26