The United States Is About To Drastically Change!

in #conspiracy7 years ago

If you did not see my introduction to Steemit, you might not know that I have been researching conspiracies for a long time, but what I have not disclosed yet, is the fact that all of this is coming to a crescendo right now, with massive arrests of pedophiles in Hollywood and elsewhere, including Washington DC. If over 20 years of research has taught me anything, it's that when it comes to getting to the truth about what is really going on in this world, there are many well guarded secrets that still remain, well guarded secrets.

Let me digress for one moment so that I may add a disclaimer to this post. Before you read any further, I want you to know that what I will be exposing, in this series of posts, is the culmination of years of hard work, determination, and research, into a conspiracy that ties all the other conspiracies together, and is really the main conspiracy that even most conspiracy theorists don't even begin to understand, and that is that a small group of about 13 families, of ultra rich people, run just about everything that goes on on this planet. I will be going back in time to the time of when kings and kingdoms existed that the kings used to attack each other and assimilate the survivors into the new kingdom making it larger and more powerful. These same kings, still have bloodlines that have existed from generation to generation, along with all the money and gold and stuff they robbed from everyone else, and they still exist to this day. It is all actually very well documented, however, there are holes in the data, and that is where people have to apply critical thinking and discernment and common sense, to figure out what happened. These elite people are ruthless psychopaths, and they keep everything they do secret from the masses, however, anyone who is awake, can see what they are doing, because they tell us what they are going to do in advance through, movies, books, tv shows, ect .

I am not a professional writer, and I do get side tracked sometimes, like just now. Let me get back to my disclaimer. This series of posts is not for the faint of heart and it is not for fundamentalists. If you want to keep your head buried in the sand, stop reading now. This information will be very shocking to some people. I will show you how to do the research for yourself, and you can see if you come to the same conclusions I have come to. I also want you to know, that when you are dealing with very secretive elites who try to hide everything they do, it is very difficult to prove anything. In fact, it is almost impossible. That is why you must use critical thinking, and common sense, and discernment. Look around you at the world we are living in. How did we get in such a mess. I want you to really think about that. These rich elite people, use money to enslave us, and pit us against each other, and then they sell us solutions to fix the problems and make Billions off of it. And, the ones at the very top, they are not just Billionaires, they are Trillionaires. They print all the money and control our governments. Yes, most of our governments are paid puppets. They destroy countries they don't like and steal their oil and their drugs and they use that money to finance black opps projects to keep them in power over us.

Think about what I am saying. Look around you. Read the stories on the internet. Don't watch the main stream media, they are bought and paid for liars. There are only 6 huge media conglomerates that own all the media companies. This is a proven, documented fact. I want to give you all the details and give the the back story on our true history on this earth, but, this will have to be a long series, and I can't even say, how long at this point. And, if Julian Assange makes his next data dump on the internet, (the one that is due out any day now) then a lot of people are going to get a dose of disclosure that will blow them away, but I will still write this series to help people understand what has been going on, and what they can do, in a non-violent way , to stop it. That is all I have to say for now, because I do have a busy life and I must stop now. I will try to post again tomorrow to continue. I promise if you stick with me, you will not be disappointed.

Sort:  

You piqued my interest...I'll follow you.6 huge media conglomerates that have the masses divided and choosing sides like the sheep that they are.

Welcome aboard the wild ride. LOL

Welcome aboard the wild ride, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47