My introduction to Steemit. Hi Everybody!

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

I am a certified Health Coach and a certified Life Coach. I am looking for people interested in healing. I will be posting lots of free tips about health and well being. I am looking for people who are serious about getting well or staying healthy. I have 30+ years of experience doing this. My fee's are very reasonable. I charge on a sliding scale. Please see my new post on health called Learn Why Getting Well Is So Complicated.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Are there any online brokers that are facilitating penny stocks investing?

yes, most of the big exchanges do. You can start with some exchanges by just depositing as little as $100

hmmm, Thanks! I will look into it.
The brokers I found a few years ago had crippling fees for my kind of money, but your words are encouraging. I definitely can find $100 :)

I'm using TD Ameritrade and there was no minimum amount to open the account. I only invested $200 so far. The big money is going to be in crypto's for the next year or more. I follow a lot of newsletters and experts and I'm constantly reading and studying about these things. I will be happy to help you any way I can.

Congratulations @leorebel5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, Leo!
I'll be looking forward to your conspiracy section 😃😆

I promise you won't be disappointed. Have a great week.

Is the extraterrestrial phenomenon demonic in nature?

In my personal opinion, no. There are some ET's that are bad, but they could not be considered demons. Some people may confuse the bad et's for demons I suppose.

Welcome on steemit!

Your introduction was very interesting to read. I will hopefully come back to what you've said. Thank you so far for your openness. Very appreciated.

A lot of interesting people here. Sometimes enlightening, sometimes pleasuring, fun & insights. Sometimes painful..

Hope, the performance here will soon recover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44