You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Ten Signs We're Living in a Police State

in #conspiracy6 years ago

thank you. this is well organized list. I always appreciate things being made clearer.

are you the last american vagabond editor? because that link really was good, and i loved the memes. be nice if you had a way to go to a meme only page. perhaps there was on the front page or something, but couldn't do it from the linked page.

Sort:  

Thank you, glad you found it useful. And yes I am the founder and editor of TLAV. And yes we do have a meme page here: http://www.thelastamericanvagabond.com/images-memes/. All of our main pages are accessible through the home page menus. My efforts on the memes have fallen off a bit in the last few months, but I agree, I love the memes, they have a way of reaching the average person that other content fails to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70