You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 9/9: How the Flat Earth Theory is Bringing About The End of Time

in #conspiracy6 years ago

It's taken me a while to read through the series. I don't know that I found it quite as easy to follow as @therealpaul did. But it makes a lot of sense. Even if you're not 100% accurate, if we follow what you recommend at the end, we can't go wrong.

Do not hope or expect for Jesus to return; instead consider saving yourself. Do not hope or expect the age of Aquarius to arrive; go out there and make an age of love instead. Don't hope for the next stage of evolution to be gifted to us by supreme beings or genius scientists, close your eyes long enough each day and you'll be forced to reflect on your past decisions, providing you with the evolution you desire. If you are going to believe in only one thing during your time on this world, and if you are going to indulge in any activism at all, have that belief, and that message, be that tomorrow will be better than today; and the next day even better than that. This is something that each one of us has the power to make happen, and that simply cannot lead to the future they have in store for us.

Sort:  

You are right. I wrote the last piece in such a way that the rest of them shouldn't really be so important, because I do feel that irregardless of the real problem, this is the simplest and easiest solution.

Thanks for bothering to read it all. I know it was messy, because it was stupidly unplanned and I tend not to think very linearly when I am just winging it, but if you aren't completely bewildered by the theory then I will take that as a win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53