You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just How Big Would the Conspiracy to Hide a Flat Earth Have to Be?

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Yep. I'm being ganged up on and downvoted with threats that my account is dust.

fulltimegeek_account_dust.png

Trying to seee if steemitabuse can do anything about it. but I've obviously been flagged by their echo chamber crew and they aren't happy about it.

they're pissed that I kept flagging one guy because he kept making unsupported claims and logical fallacies and asked him to debate honestly or I'd flag him. . They obviously think that no debate using facts and reason is necessary so long as you get to spew your nonsense so that everyone can see it.

Sort:  

you flagged me. you ruined my reputation.. it went from 36 to 11, just in talking to you.

you threatened me with downvotes. you told me to stop talking. i did it anyways, because no, i will not back down. and now i see steemit is a place where your way isn't tolerated. THANK GOD.

my comment in your thread you claim i didn't give stay on topic

claim you did nothing, but, thank god, the blockchain can't be erased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51