***SECRET CIA CLINTON ADMIN PSYOP!!!!!! O. M. G!!!!!!****

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Guys. this is UNREAL!!!! I was red-pilled with a massive

TRUTH BOMB

the other day when using the surprise react emoji on one of my friends' posts on Facebook.

IMG_1200.JPG

!

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Hahaha!
Killary is everywhere 😆

She is!!!!!!! :) :) :)

Fantastic post, keep up the good work!

STEEM ON!!

I can't believe that witch hasn't jump on her broom stick and moved to a different country. Upvoted and Followed.
@digestingreality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86