You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was or is Bush a Free Mason?

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Yes! He's worse than a normal Elite Mason. He's a Skull and Bones, third generation... that's not good. When I asked my mom about the Bush family during Bush I's reign (my family are Blue lodge normal non Elite Masons) she only had one thing to say, they're Skull and Bones. I said wow... and he's running the country. Later during my "awakening" I found out about Preston Bush and the Nazis and his banking history with the World Bank, and I learned Bush I was one of the CIA on deck when Kennedy was killed and that he was pretty much "in charge" that day, I knew they had been involved in his death after I understood about the push by Kennedy to end the Fed. Bush family couldn't have that could they. Then after understood the truth about the GMO/911 mess they gave us and found out about Agenda 21 and their bloodlines it made sense, and I knew they were from a very old kind of Evil...

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your info!
I'm aware of the Skull and Bones connection and most of the other things you mentioned even if I don't necessarily agree with all the conclusions like "who" did 9/11 or who killed JFK. Cause.. I admit I don't know. But you're right Senior bush was involve with the CIA during JFK's admin and Bush and his administration do seem incredibly suspect and guilty of covering it up at the least.

It's very plausible there was a coup and they killed JFK and did 9/11, I just admit I can't prove that and I think this does go much deeper than the Masons and further back in history, I was just curious if Bush was also a Mason, or if perhaps because of his family lineage he just bypassed it entirely and didn't even really need to do it.. Though I imagine he still learned most of the degrees or lessons, filtered through whichever lens and deeper societies his parents came from. I also don't think skull and bones is the deepest, I think it's more of a fraternity, for the further development, and it's linked to the Knights Templar as well I believe.. So.. i think once you get to the highest levels, it's less about the secret societies for the individuals in these powerful families.. To them, even the people in secret societies are their puppets and pawns. That's my guess anyways. Thanks again for your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51