You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Moon landing vs Interstellar

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Ya the moon landing to me seems hard to prove or disprove. The evidence is lacking for a definite conclusion either way. I do agree/believe the flat earth "theory" was in fact started to keep the idiots occupied, as well as to discredit other real "truthers" out there. Damn if it isn't working too! lol Anyways the same could be said for black holes, especially since the Electric Universe theory pretty much does away with these. Good source of info: Thunderboltsproject
Great post BTW!

Sort:  

Forgot to mention, I didn't really want to get into the details in this post, but to disprove the moon landings is a piece of cake. (in the sense that it is easy. But it is a lot of work to collect enough evidence and present it in a way that will convince people) Many youtubers have collected a wealth of evidence some of which is really hilarious when you start to realize what you have actually believed (I was a moon lander believer for many years). The whole story is entirely impossible for tons of reasons. Since I see there still are many believers here, I may consider doing a post on this. But to prepare such a post takes a lot of preparation. Don't hold your breath! ;)

I remember looking into it back in the late 90's, which was way WAY before I had even heard of the T.E.U. theory(I was Still spoon fed the Einstein/gravity garbage then). I remember seeing lots of weird pictures/videos with the odd flag waving, potential photoshop evidence with all the '+' s, not to mention issues with radiation from the sun, "primitive" computing power on the lander, etc. all of which made me doubt the "official" story. Lol, I actually remember being called a conspiracy theorist when I was in middle school! And I really didn't even know what it meant then... Funny how lots of stuff that may have sounded crazy at one time turns out to actually be true!
Anyways, I only said that we "could" have gone is because i'm sure the military by the 50's or 60's (using tesla tech) had already figured out the logistics behind travelling through space, to the moon as well as other planets.
You have a link to some of those videos? Would love to check it out until you or @builderofcastles does another post over it... ;)

I don't have any links handy, but there really is a lot. Some of better quality than others, but there is enough to get through the weekend. :) Just search "moon landing" with or without the "fake" keyword, or "did we go to the moon".
The first question that rose in my mind was "what is that gold foil on the landing gear for?". What protection could gold foil possibly provide? No one has even attempted to answer that.
The only thing I once heard was "to make the project look really difficult and expensive".

I wanted to mention the electric universe in a reply to @builderofcastles above. I think I'll still do so in a minute.
As a Tesla researcher I am very much aware of this electric universe theory and its most elegant explanations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55